Meet our Staff

Megan Adair

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

megan.adair@uc.edu

Beulah Cable

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

beulah.cable@uc.edu

Jane Chambers

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

jane.chambers@uc.edu

Tina Evans

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

christina.evans@uc.edu

Leslie Kochanowski

Academic Researcher

513-556-3802

leslie.kochanowski@uc.edu

Sharon Reddert

Business Administrator

513-556-3803

sharon.reddert@uc.edu

Greg Schulman

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

gregory.schulman@uc.edu

Emily Tepe

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3760

emily.tepe@uc.edu

Erin Weirich

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

erin.weirich@uc.edu

Sara Miller

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

mille6s6@ucmail.uc.edu

Kathleen Brockhaus

Chef/ Kitchen Manager

513-556-3802

kathleen.brockhaus@uc.edu

Vicki Carr

Exec. Director, Arlitt Center

513-556-3805

victoria.carr@uc.edu

Sarah Clancy

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3819

sarah.clancy@uc.edu

Ryan Miller

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

mille3rc@ucmail.uc.edu

Rachel Konerman

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3081

rachel.konerman@uc.edu

Carmen Rietta

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

carmen.rietta@uc.edu

Maureen Scobey

Office Support/ Reception

513-556-3802

maureen.scobey@uc.edu

Abe Underhill

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3788

abraham.underhill@uc.edu

Mary Beth Wright

Director, Arlitt Center

513-556-3804

wrightme@ucmail.uc.edu

Julie Stiltner

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

stiltnjm@ucmail.uc.edu

Destini Burger

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

burgerdi@ucmail.uc.edu

Andrea Cefalo

Program Coordinator

513-556-2478

andrea.cefalo@uc.edu 

Hanna Berwanger

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3810

hanna.clark@uc.edu

Jenn Horwitz

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-2351

jennifer.horwitz@uc.edu

Napolean Maddox

Reception/Classroom Support

513-556-3802

napolean.maddox@uc.edu

Sue Schlembach

Research Associate

513-556-2307

sue.schlembach@uc.edu

Greta Stroud

Program Coordinator

513-556-3875

greta.stroud@uc.edu

Casey Volz

Program Coordinator 

513-556-1360

smitce@ucmail.uc.edu

Sara Gusler

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

guslerse@mail.uc.edu