Meet our Staff

Hanna Photo.jpg

Hanna Berwanger

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3810

hanna.clark@uc.edu

Beulah Photo.jpg

Beulah Cable

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

beulah.cable@uc.edu

Leslie Kochanowski

Academic Researcher

513-556-3802

leslie.kochanowski@uc.edu

Jenn Photo.jpg

Jenn Horwitz

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-2351

jennifer.horwitz@uc.edu

Ryan.jpg

Ryan Miller

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

mille3rc@ucmail.uc.edu

34822_178651745496902_2800596_n.jpg

Sharon Reddert

Business Administrator

513-556-3803

sharon.reddert@uc.edu

Greg Photo.jpg

Greg Schulman

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

gregory.schulman@uc.edu

Julie Stiltner

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

stiltnjm@ucmail.uc.edu

Casey.jpg

Casey Volz

Program Coordinator 

513-556-1360

smitce@ucmail.uc.edu

Kathy Photo.jpg

Kathleen Brockhaus

Chef/ Kitchen Manager

513-556-3802

kathleen.brockhaus@uc.edu

sadie.jpeg

Sadie Canan

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

sadiecanan24@gmail.com

Andrea Photo.jpg

Andrea Cefalo

Program Coordinator

513-556-2478

andrea.cefalo@uc.edu

Rachel Konerman

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3081

rachel.konerman@uc.edu

Sara Miller

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

mille6s6@ucmail.uc.edu

Carmen Rietta

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

carmen.rietta@uc.edu

Maureen Scobey

Office Support/ Reception

513-556-3802

maureen.scobey@uc.edu

Emily Tepe

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3760

emily.tepe@uc.edu

Erin Photo.jpg

Erin Weirich

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

erin.weirich@uc.edu

Destini Pic.jpg

Destini Burger

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

burgerdi@ucmail.uc.edu

vc7_edited.jpg

Vicki Carr

Executive Director, Arlitt Center

513-556-3805

victoria.carr@uc.edu 

Sarah Photo.jpg

Sarah Clancy

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3819

sarah.clancy@uc.edu

Napoleon Photo.jpg

Napolean Maddox

Reception/Classroom Support

513-556-3802

napolean.maddox@uc.edu

Chawna.jpg

Chawna Piper

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

chawna.piper@uc.edu

Kaitlyn.jpg

Kaitlin Rowland

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3802

rowlanke@ucmail.uc.edu

Greta Stroud

Program Coordinator

513-556-3875

greta.stroud@uc.edu

Abe Photo.jpg

Abe Underhill

Early Childhood Teacher

513-556-3788

abraham.underhill@uc.edu

Mary Beth Photo.jpg

Mary Beth Wright

Director, Arlitt Center

513-556-3804

wrightme@ucmail.uc.edu